Skip to main content

Never

Default editor command in the Rig VMBlueprint context.

Custom keybindings in your editor can differ from these defaults.

Unbound by default

Description

Sets the save-on-compile option to 'Never', meaning that your Blueprints will not be saved when they are compiled