Save On Compile Always
Default editor command in the Full Blueprint Editor context.
Custom keybindings in your editor can differ from these defaults.
Unbound by default
Description
Sets the save-on-compile option to 'Always', meaning that your Blueprints will be saved whenever they are compiled (even if there were errors)

