Skip to main content

Save On Compile Success Only

Default editor command in the Full Blueprint Editor context.

Custom keybindings in your editor can differ from these defaults.

Unbound by default

Description

Sets the save-on-compile option to 'Success Only', meaning that your Blueprints will be saved whenever they are successfully compiled