Skip to main content

Save On Compile Never

Default editor command in the Full Blueprint Editor context.

Custom keybindings in your editor can differ from these defaults.

Unbound by default

Description

Sets the save-on-compile option to 'Never', meaning that your Blueprints will not be saved when they are compiled